Balearic Islands

The Balearic islands is an Archipelago of four sunny sister islands located in the western side of the Mediterranean Sea and south of the Spanish Mainland. The four largest islands are: Mallorca, Menorca, Ibiza and Fomentera. Many islands and cays surround also the main islands what makes “island hopping” around the Balearics very attractive for yachters.

The big scenario gets to one of its main display when the sun prepares to hit the sea and paints the sky with amazing yellow-orange-red patterns. The privileged location of the balearics makes them to account for the world’s most stunning sunset locations list.

The wonderful scenery packed with cultural attractions and culinary delightful allure every tourist to come once and again to the islands to collect fun time as well as relaxed holiday memories.